top of page

Term Dates and Fees

DSC05082.jpg

Student Fees

Annual Cost

Fees per term from September 2024 are £5,250 for Years 6 - 11. 

Financial Support

We are proud to be able to offer over 40% of our student body partial or full bursaries to study with us. Breaking down barriers to a first-rate vocational education is a huge part of our work and we are lucky to collaborate with incredible charitable partners, such at The Du Boisson Dance Foundation, who make this possible.

 

Transparent, Means-tested Support

All applicants, if requiring support, will be asked to complete a means testing application, for our team to understand the extent to which support is required. Bursaries are awarded on the basis of both talent and need.

Term Dates 23/24

Autumn Term

 

Staff Inset Day: Monday 11th September

Term commences: Tuesday 12th September

Half Term: 23rd – 28th October

Term Ends: Friday 8th December

 

Spring Term

 

Staff Inset Day: Friday 5th January

Term Commences: Monday 8th January

Half Term: 12th – 17th February

Term Ends: Saturday 23rd March

 

Summer Term

 

Staff Inset Day: Monday 15th April (including Year 11s only in PM for GCSE Study)

Term Commences: Tuesday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May – (School Closed)

Half Term: 27th – 1st June

Term Ends: Saturday 6th July

Term Dates 24/25

Autumn Term

INSET: Monday 9th September

Term Begins: Tuesday 10th September

Half-Term: 28th October - 1st November

Term Ends: Friday 6th December

 

Spring Term

INSET: Monday 6th January

Term Begins: Tuesday 7th January

Half-Term: 17th - 21st February

Term Ends: Friday 28th March

 

Summer Term 

Term Begins: Tuesday 22nd April

Half-Term: 26th - 30th May

Term Ends: Wednesday 9th July

bottom of page