top of page


Honorary Patron

Anna du Boisson


Leanne Benjamin AM OBE

Dmitri Gruzdev

Julia Conway

William Bracewell

Senior Management Team

Gavin McCaig DipTCL: Director of Business Operations

Kate Blakeburn (MA) Hons: Academic Director

Kerry Williams: Head of Pastoral Care and Safeguarding



Kate Blakeburn, MA (Hons): English KS4 and History KS3 and KS4 Lead

Judi Swinney, BA (Hons) ALAM: KS3 English, KS3 and KS4 Drama Lead

Puja Kalra, BA (Hons) and MA (Hons) PGCE: Mathematics Lead

Katrina Watson, BSc PGCE: Science Lead

Emma Hughes, PGDip PGCE BMus (Hons): Music Lead and Private Singing

Georgina McDermott, DTLLS BTEC Performing Arts: Performing Arts BTEC Lead

Chantale Toumazou BA Hons (Law) MA (Education Management): French Language Lead



Kerry Williams: Safeguarding Lead

Katrina Watson: Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Kate Blakeburn: Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Georgina McDermott: Associate Course Deputy Safeguarding Lead


Vocational Dance

Josephine Holling, DTTLS (Dance) ARAD: Head of Senior School and KS4 Vocational Dance Lead

Megan Webster-Shaw, ARAD: Head of Junior School and KS3 Vocational Dance Lead

Georgina McDermott, DTTLS: Jazz and Musical Theatre Lead

Brook Ogle, PDPTC (Distinction), BFA Dance Performance (Honours): Vocational Dance Tutor

Stephen Wicks: Vocational Dance Tutor

Chloe Fisher: Vocational Dance Tutor, Rehabilitation and Coaching and Associates

Patricia Okenwa: Vocational Dance Tutor, Contemporary 

Helen Duffy: KS3 Tap Lead

Eva Koniavitou: Vocational Dance Tutor [Associates]

Support Staff

Helen Mason: Artistic Administrator and Events

George Liang: Head of Content

Kira Dillon: Administrative Assistant

School Physiotherapists

Moira McCormack MSc PhD, Member of the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy

Luke Abnett BPhty

Music Staff

James Golborn

David Foster

Alan Mills


Board of Trustees

Kelly Williams-Richardson (Chair)

Susan Smith (Treasurer)

Joanna Barrett

Margaret Ward-Martin

Hannah Bateman

Julie Bowers

Isabelle Brouwers

Emily Glynn-Farrell

Andrew Peasgood

Vikki Langford (Clerk)

Guest Practitioners [Spring Term]

Louise Bennett

Charlotte Edmonds

Anita Young

Gemma Pitchley-Gale

Cameron Flynn

Otis Cameron

Fukiko Takase

bottom of page